ما هي عملية شفط الدهون؟

تعتبر الدهون الزائدة من المشكلات الشائعة خاصة عند النساء  لذا تسعى كل إمرأة للتخلص من هذه الدهون من خلال اتباع نظام غذائي أو ممارسة الرياضة لكن التخلص من دهون البطن ليس بالأمر السهل ففي الحالات الصعبة تلجأ السيدات إلى عملية شفط الدهون التي تضمن لكل إمرأة إذابة دهون البطن أو الأرداف ومختلف مناطق الجسم، والتخلص منها بشكل نهائي

 ما هي عملية شفط الدهون؟

ما هي عملية شفط دهون البطن؟

عملية شفط الدهون هي عملية تجميل هدفها التخلص من الدهون الزائدة التي تؤثر بشكل كبير على مظهر المرأة وهي من العمليات البسيطة التي يمكن اجرائها على عدة مناطق في الجسم بما فيه الأرداف، البطن، الخصر وغيرها

 

متى تلجأ إلى عملية شفط دهون البطن؟

هناك أشخاص لا يجب عليهم القيام بهذه العملية،لأنه توجد بعض الشروط التي يجب توافرها عند الشخص الذي يمكنه إجراء هذه العملية
يجب على الشخص الذي يخضع لعملية شفط دهون البطن أن يكون وزنه طبيعي أو يعاني من زيادة بالوزن لا تتعدى الـ 30% من وزنه الطبيعي. يجب أن تكون دهون البطن لا تستجيب لأي نظام غذائي صحي بالإضافة إلى ضرورة الصحة الجيدة وعدم وجود أي أمراض خطيرة أو مزمنة
 الوضع النفسي يلعب دوراً كبيراً في نجاح هذا النوع من العمليات، لذا من المفضل أن يكون الشخص لا يعاني من أي مرض نفسي وخاصة الاكتئاب
يجب أن يكون الجلد مرن وفي حالة جيدة ويفضل أن تجرى هذه العملية بعد الـ 18 عام

 

ما بعد عملية شفط دهون البطن

لا يدرك أغلب الأشخاص أن فترة النقاهة هي من أهم المراحل فهي تحدد بشكل كبير نجاح العملية أو فشلها
يوجد بعض التعليمات التي يجب على الشخص اتباعها بشكل كامل، وعليه أن يهتم بصحته بشكل كبير خلال فترة النقاهة، والانتباه الى الممنوعات التي عليه أن يبتعد عنها
بعد عملية شفط دهون البطن يحدث تورم وكدمات في منطقة البطن أو المنطقة المستهدفة خلال الأسبوع الأول والثاني من العملية، لذا يجب ارتداء ملابس خاصة تضغط على البطن للتقليل من حدة التورم، ولدعم البطن خلال فترة الشفاء

What is liposuction

Excess fat is a common problem, that is why every woman seeks to get rid of fat by dieting or exercising. But getting rid of excess fat is not that easy. In difficult cases, women resort to liposuction, which guarantees every woman to melt fat around the belly or buttocks and various areas of the body.

 What is liposuction?

What is liposuction?

Liposuction is a beauty procedure aimed at the elimination of excess fat that significantly affects the appearance of women. It is a simple operation that can be performed on several areas of the body, including buttocks, abdomen, waist and more. 

 

When to resort to liposuction?

A person undergoing liposuction should have a normal weight or fat up to 30% of his normal weight only. If the person is undergoing abdominal liposuction, the belly fat should not respond to any healthy diet prior to the operation, in addition to the need for good health and the absence of any serious or chronic diseases.
The psychological situation of the patient plays a big role in the success of this type of operation, so it is preferred that the person does not suffer from any psychiatric illness, especially clinical depression.
The skin should be flexible and in good condition and liposuction should preferably be done after the age of 18.

 

Liposuction aftercare

Most people do not realize that recuperation is one of the most important stages.
There are some instructions that a person must follow fully, and the patient should care for his well being significantly during the recovery period, and pay attention to the prohibitions that the doctor specifies. 
After liposuction, swelling and bruising may occur in the target area during the first and second weeks of the operation. Special clothing should be worn to reduce swelling and to support the body during recovery.